I'm an ant trying to protect my dinosaur friend.

Datum: 2007-05-04 Klockslag: 18:41:25

äntligen helg, gud så skönt! fast det händer aldrig något, så alla dagar känns mer eller mindre dryga. jag längtar efter sommaren så enormt mycket, och jag hoppas att den kommer att bli skitbra! :D
och jag är helt förstörd att jag inte är i globen den 25 maj, gå och dö allihopa som ska dit. PUSS PÅ ER! *: jag hatar er allihopa, rrrly. linkin park som jag lyssnat på i flera år, 30 seconds to mars som är grymt bra och blindside som är helt underbara, jag dör. ;____;
bajsa på det.


And I shall never again be afraid of showing my weak self
Never again with threat try to prove my love

So let yourself get hit in the heart, let it bleed
If I could I would take back the words that were dead
If you could be fed through His life
If your heart would bleed
Whatever choice you make
I remain
Meet me at the feet of the Prince of Peace
I have nothing except what are my roots
Meet me on your knees before His feet

--------------------------------------------

Like joy was something you could touch
I wrap it around me
Like a blanket
It's just you, me and the moon

I know you're always throwing kisses from the sky
Well, tonight I caught one
Sixteen years old
I dare to swim further out
I know you're always throwing kisses from the sky
Well, tonight I caught one

kommentarer



» Om du inte har någon blogg, titta tillbaka senare för svar. :]
» Elaka kommentarer publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

E-postadress: (visas endast för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback