Något att se fram emot!

Datum: 2011-03-04 Klockslag: 23:27:14

"Hi everybody. Bert from The Used here. I know I never write on our facebook/ twitter. But, I just wanted to send love and kisses out to any who was thinking about me on my Bertday! I swear on James Browns grave The Used have the absolute best fans in the world! Thank you again, and watch out for some spicy new Used songs coming soon! Burn your mouth by tasting the sun. Remember... here on the streets, in competition, a man confronts you he is the enemy and the enemy deserves no mercy. 

Also, I hope you are all coming to hang out with me at Musink on Sunday, March. 6. 

Love, 

Bert McCracken"

Världens finaste Bert, och världens bästa The Used. När de ska släppa nya låtar & album längtar jag bara, oroar mig inte ett dugg för att de inte ska nå upp till mina förväntningar - för de är alltid lika grymma. ♥

Nu ska jag lägga mig och läsa Elsas mode tills jag somnar. Har haft kramp i armarna & benen hela dagen, så det ska bli skönt att lägga sig och somna.

kommentarer



» Om du inte har någon blogg, titta tillbaka senare för svar. :]
» Elaka kommentarer publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig? :)

E-postadress: (visas endast för mig)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback